The Board of Directors is the governing body for the network and has fiduciary and policy decision-making responsibilities. The board is comprised of nine individuals elected by the membership and meets on a bi-monthly basis. ICAHN board members must be the CEO or top senior officer of their hospital and may serve two consecutive, three-year terms.

A businesswoman smiling

Karissa Turner

CEO, Wabash General Hospital
A woman smiling wearing a black blazer

Pam Pfister

CEO, Morrison Community Hospital
A man smiling in a black suit and dark red tie

Jim Johnson

CEO, Franklin Hospital
A man in a suit smiling

Ted Rogalski

Past President
Administrator, Genesis Medical Center

Paul Skowron

Board Member
CEO, Warner Hospital & Health Services
Man in a suit jacket

Bob Sellers

Board Member
CEO, Clay County Hospital

Victoria Woodrow

Board Member
CEO, Hamilton Memorial Hospital

Kim Bourne

Board Member
President/CEO, Taylorville Memorial Hospital
A man in a suit smiling

Don Robbins

Board Member
CEO, Massac Memorial Hospital