ICAHN announces Flex grant awards for financial assessment and revenue cycle

ICAHN is pleased to announce this year’s Flex Grant Awards in the areas of financial assessment and revenue cycle.

2020-2021 Financial Assessment/Revenue Cycle Awards:

  1.  Pinckneyville Community Hospital
  2. Horizon Health
  3. Warner Hospital and Health Services
  4. Franklin Hospital District
  5. Sarah D. Culbertson Memorial Hospital
  6. Washington County Hospital
  7. Massac Memorial Hospital
  8. Pana Community Hospital
  9. Sarah Bush Lincoln Fayette County Hospital
  10. Salem Township Hospital
  11. Boyd Memorial Hospital
  12. Memorial Hospital—Carthage
  13. Rochelle Community Hospital
  14. Red Bud Regional Hospital
  15. Marshall Browning Hospital

The funding for the Flex Grant is through the Medicare Rural Hospital Flexibility Grant Program and made available to us through the Illinois Department of Public Health’s Center for Rural Health.