Information Technology Committee

The Information Technology Committee provides general oversight to the IT Services Business Plan. The Information Technology Committee meets three times a year in February, July and October.

Information Technology Committee

Kim Larkin, Chair

Washington County Hospital

Tim Smith

Iroquois Memorial Hospital

Paul Skowron

Warner Hospital & Health Services

Paul Mueller

Sparta Community  Hospital

Courtney Caldwell

Sarah D. Culbertson Memorial Hospital

Bobby Gage

Wabash General Hospital

Phil Bute

Clay County Hospital

Syndi Horn

Memorial Hospital, Carthage

Heather Henry Hammond Henry Hospital
Geoff Trost Hillsboro Area Hospital
Gregg Sims Hamilton Memorial Hospital
Jeff Roberts Pinckneyville Community Hospital

Dave Williams

Franklin Hospital

Ryan Morgan and Ryan Sierman