Business Services Committee

The Business Services Committee evaluates potential new member services and business partners and recommends appropriate selections to the ICAHN Board of Directors for deliberation. The Business Services Committee meets as needed.

Business Services Committee

Michael Brown

Carlinville Area Hospital

Kara Jo Carson

Pinckneyville Community Hospital

Doug Florkowski

Lawrence County Memorial Hospital

Derek Johnson

Franklin Hospital

Kent Mitchell

Hamilton Memorial Hospital

Connie Tierney  Salem Township Hospital

Lyle Vanzandt

 Marshall Browning Hospital

Dan Walker

Sparta Community Hospital

Rena Wiley

Memorial Hospital, Carthage

Steve York

Curt Zimmerman

Wabash General Hospital