Issues Committee

The Issues Committee evaluates current issues and challenges that affect the CAH community and develops strategic action recommendations for the ICAHN Board of Directors. The Issues Committee meets quarterly on the first Thursday.

Issues Committee

Paul Skowron, Chair

Warner Hospital & Health Services

Annette Schnabel, Co-Chair

Perry Memorial Hospital

Nancy Newby

Washington County Hospital

Alisa Coleman

Ferrell Hospital

Jim Johnson

Franklin Hospital

Greg Starnes

Fayette County Hospital

Randy Dauby

Pinckneyville Community Hospital

Bill Pesel

Valley West Memorial

Patti Fischer

St. Francis Hospital

Ada Bair

 Memorial Hospital, Carthage

Shane Watson

Trina Casner

Red Bud Regional Hospital

Pana Community Hospital

Susie Campbell

Community Memorial Hospital

Don Robbins

Lawrence County Memorial Hospital

Pat Schou