Education Committee

The Education Committee conducts an annual assessment of member's educational and resource needs and provides recommendations at the annual meeting. The Education Committee meets quarterly and as needed.

Education Committee

Kim Nelson Galloway, Chair

Carle Hoopeston Regional Health Center

Lynn Stambaugh

Sarah D. Culbertson Memorial Hospital

Somer Nagrodski

Paris Community Hospital

Kara Jo Carson, CFO Chair

Pinckneyville Community Hospital

Emmy Combs

Carle Hoopeston Regional Health Center

Rena Wiley, Business Office Chair Memorial Hospital, Carthage

Julie Casper


Dan Walker, Ancillary Chair

Sparta Community Hospital

Kathy Fauble

ICAHN Professional Education Services

Mary Jane Clark


Angie Charlet