Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is empowered to make decisions in the event immediate action must be taken and the Board of Directors is not able to meet for a regular or special meeting. The Executive Committee meets as needed and is comprised of network officers including the President, President Elect, Secretary/Treasurer, and Past President.

Executive Committee

Tracy Bauer, President

Midwest Medical Center

Doug Florkowski, President-Elect

Lawrence County Memorial Hospital

Ken Reid, Secretary-Treasurer

Carlinville Area Hospital

Trina Casner, Past President

Pana Community Medical